Miller Heights PTO
Committee Chairs

2018-2019

Author Day

Kristen Horvath
k.horvath@rcn.com

Backpack Collection

Krista Trout

Bingo (Family Fun Night)

Carolann Phalen
ca913@rcn.com

Book Fair

Jen Porter
jlseyfried@yahoo.com

Box Tops for Education

Sheena Curley
scurley0604@gmail.com

Fall Festival (Family Fun Night)

Kelly Ann Zapata
kellyannzapata@gmail.com

Friend Finder

Lori McClure
lmcclure4477@yahoo.com

Gift Card Program

Angela Vennemann
angela.vennemann@gmail.com

Halloween Parade


Hershey Park Tickets

Janelle Lewis
janelle.lewis@rcn.com

Holiday Shoppe

Bekki Morgan
rct128@yahoo.com

Ice Skating (Family Fun Night)

Krista Trout
ktrout@northampton.edu

Ink Cartridge/Cell Phones

Nellie Acevedo
Nellie.73@hotmail.com

Mad Science Assembly

Carolann Phalen
ca913@rcn.com

Miller Heights in Bloom


School Store

Joanna deJesus-Fenicle
jdejesus_fenicle@hotmail.com
Jen Montesano
momezgirlz@verizon.net

Staff Appreciation Week

Kelly Ann Zapata
kellyannzapata@gmail.com

5th Grade Fundraiser

Janelle Lewis
Janelle.lewis@rcn.com
Jen Schmid
jen.schmid@yahoo.com