Miller Heights Elementary School
PTO – Parent Teacher Organization

2017-2018 Executive Board

 

President

Janelle Lewis

610-865-3744

Janelle.lewis@rcn.com

 

Vice President

Krista Trout

610-419-6161

ktrout@northampton.edu

 

Recording Secretary

Dina Spearko

 484-634-1151

dspearko28@gmail.com
 

Corresponding Secretary

Angela Vennemann

573-289-4720

angela.vennemann@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jen Schmid

610-509-8385

jen.schmid@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality

Mary Fiorini

 

maryfiorini@gmail.com

 

Head Homeroom Parent

Cathy Parkin

610-868-3316

williamparkin@rcn.com

PAC – Parent Advisory Committee

Melissa Riexinger

908-334-2447

melissarex1017@gmail.com

 

Ways and Means

Patty Scipioni

610-861-0658

pscipioni@verizon.net


PAC – Parent Advisory Committee

Irene DeZinna

 

irenedezinna@yahoo.com

  

If you are interested in chairing a committee or would like to volunteer, or if you are new to the area and just want a venue to meet new people, please contact us via our email address at millerheightspto@yahoo.com with your name and phone number. A member of our executive board will get in touch with you soon.